Master of Computer Application (M.C.A.)


Prof. Gunwant Rahane

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,MCA
Email ID: gunwant.rahane@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Mangesh Kadam

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,MCA
Email ID: mangesh.kadam@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Shalaka Kulkarni

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,MCA
Email ID: shalaka.kulkarni@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Pravin Gaikwad

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,MCA
Email ID: pravin.gaikwad@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Vishal Chavan

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:BCA,MCA
Email ID: vishal.chavan@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Rupali Solaskar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,MCA
Email ID: rupali.solaskar@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Kalpana Pundeer

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:M.Tech
Email ID: kalpana.pundeer@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Pooja Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:ME
Email ID: pooja.patil@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Nilesh Wani

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:ME
Email ID: nilesh.wani@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Laxmikant Malphedwar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:M.Tech
Email ID: laxmikant.malphedwar@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Sunita Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:ME
Email ID: sunita.patil@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Yogesh Pawar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:ME
Email ID: yogesh.pawar@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Swati Ramtake

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:ME
Email ID: swati.ramtake@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Dhanashri Hulavale

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:ME
Email ID: dhanashri.hulavale@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Snehal Zargad

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:ME
Email ID: snehal.zargad@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Vaishali Salunke

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:ME
Email ID: vaishali.salunke@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Shruti Chaudhari

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:ME
Email ID: shruti.chaudhari@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Vishal Khalate

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:MCA
Email ID: vishal.khalate@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Anil Bhokte

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:MCA
Email ID: anil.bhokte@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Niranjan Kadam

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:MCA
Email ID: niranjan.kadam@dyptc.edu.in