Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.)


Dr. Tushar Dagade

Designation:Professor(Marketing Management)
Qualification:B.Sc,B.Ed,MBA,M.Ed,Ph.D
Email ID: tushar.dagade@dyptc.edu.in
Dr. V. S. Shitole

Designation: Emeritus Professor
Qualification:B.Com,M.Com,Ph.D
Email ID: vijaykumar.shitole@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Sushant V. Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.S.L,LLB,MBA,Ph.D Pursuing
Email ID: sushant.patil@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Jaysri Iyengar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Sc,MCM,MCA,MBA Dual,Ph.D Pursuing
Email ID: jayasri.iyengar@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Jaykar Jadhav

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:B.Com,MBA,M.Phil
Email ID: jaykar.jadhav@dyptc.edu.in
Dr. Varsha Bihade

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification:MBA,PHD(Marketing)
Email ID: varsha.bihade@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Ajit Dalvi

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:MMS
Email ID: ajit.dalvi@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Saylee Karande

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:M.B.A
Email ID: saylee.karande@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Aboli Sapre

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:M.P.M
Email ID: aboli.sapre@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Dhanashri Punjani

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:BE,MBA
Email ID: dhanashri.punjani@dyptc.edu.in
Prof. Shweta Kiran

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification:MBA
Email ID: kiran.shweta@dyptc.edu.in