Administration

Mohan Mane

Designation: Registrar
Qualification:B.Com,M.Com
Email ID: mohan.mane@dyptc.edu.in
Vivek Tilve

Designation: STUDENT AFFAIRS IN-CHARGE
Qualification:B.E
Email ID: vivek.tilve@dyptc.edu.in
Tushar Sable

Designation: Clerk
Qualification:BA
Email ID: tushar.sable@dyptc.edu.in
Anushree Jambhulkar

Designation:Library Assistant
Qualification:B.Com,M.Lib,Info.sci
Email ID: anushree.jambhulkar@dyptc.edu.in
Jyoti Desai

Designation:Librarian
Qualification:B.A,M.Lib,& Sc,SET,NET
Email ID: jyoti.desai@dyptc.edu.in
Vishal Chavan

Designation: System Administrator
Qualification:BCA,MCA Appear
Email ID: vishal.chavan@dyptc.edu.in
Nitin Mane

Designation: Attendent
Qualification:I.T.I.
Email ID: nitin.mane@dyptc.edu.in