MCA

Master of Computer Application Faculty

Prof. Gunwant Rahane Assistant Professor & HOD
B.Sc,MCA
gunwant.rahane@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Mangesh Kadam Assistant Professor
B.Sc,MCA
mangesh.kadam@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Shalaka Kulkarni
Assistant Professor
B.Sc,MCA
shalaka.kulkarni@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof.Pravin Gaikwad
Assistant Professor
B.Sc(Physics),MCA,MBA(Pursuing)
pravin.gaikwad@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Rupali Solaskar
Assistant Professor
B.Sc,MCA
rupali.solaskar@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Vishal Chavan
Assistant Professor
BCA,MCA
vishal.chavan@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details