Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Dr. Varsha Bihade
Director
MBA,PHD(Marketing)
02114-302084
varsha.bihade@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Dr. V. S. Shitole
Emeritus Professor
B.Com,M.Com,Ph.D
02114-302084
vijaykumar.shitole@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Dr.Tushar Dagade
Professor
B.Sc,B.Ed,MBA,M.Ed,Ph.D
02114-302084
tushar.dagade@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Jaykar Jadhav
HOD
B.Com,MBA,M.Phil
02114-302084
jaykar.jadhav@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Sushant V. Patil
Assistant Professor
B.S.L,LLB,MBA,Ph.D Pursuing
0214-302084
sushant.patil@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Amoghsiddhi Urne
Assistant Professor
BE Comp,MBA,NET-JRF,PHD(Pursuing)
02114-302084
amoghsiddhi.urne@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Jaysri Iyengar Assistant Professor
B.Sc,MCM,MCA,MBA Dual,Ph.D Pursuing
02114-302084
jayasri.iyengar@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Saylee Karande
Assistant Professor
M.B.A
02114-302084
saylee.karande@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Dhanashri Punjani
Assistant Professor
B.E.,M.B.A
02114-302084
dhanashri.punjani@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Sweta Kiran
Assistant Professor
M.B.A
02114-302084
kiran.sweta@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details
Prof. Kshitija More
Assistant Professor
M.B.A
02114-302084
kshitija.more@dyptc.edu.in
Click Here for Details